Recent Posts

Recent Comments

~ Microsoft and the source of all evil!

All i can say is, check out http://thesource.ofallevil.com.

While the whois information for the domain is protected:

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hqcfspnjm@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O OFALLEVIL.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

all evidence otherwise such as the script sources and image locations, suggest that the website is legit and is in fact run by Microsoft. Weird
pouty

Related Posts:

4 Responses to ~ Microsoft and the source of all evil!

  1. Gravatar Icon Rebellious Arab Girl

    Microsoft is the source of all evil..

  2. Gravatar Icon Jad

    Seems like they decided to go honest about it.

  3. Gravatar Icon Qwaider قويدر

    off topic
    Man this article showed up 1 full day later. Do you know why?

  4. Gravatar Icon Bakkouz

    Qwaider, No i don’t know, you tell me pouty

Leave a Reply

[comment policy] [I DoFollow]


wub wink whistle wassat w00t unsure tongue smile sleeping silly sideways sick shocked sad pouty pinch ninja lol kissing heart happy biggrin getlost face ermm dizzy devil cwy cool cheerful blush blink angry angel alien



As of Aug 23rd 2007 View Stats